Membership
Poll Widget

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Raiders of the Lost Content Forum Index -> Applicant Notes
View previous topic :: View next topic  
AmandaKay

re: Hello! *bakes a cake*

In game everyone calls me AK. A kinnie of mine mentioned you guys\gals were running some of my favorite things AT LEVEL. I would like very much to be involved in Angmar level content, and even have a character ready for it. (and another one almost ready) A little about me: I started playing Lotro in Jan. 2007, and I have raided at each level cap. My main, Amandakay, is a minstrel, though I also raid with my main hunter as well as my lore-master. My current level 50 is Nafni, a female dwarf champion. Nafni proudly uses her experience disabler. I also have a 47 hunter who is not quite raid ready yet. I intend to level a rune-keeper (who is currently halted at 25) once update 13 launches with some much needed love to those lowbie\mid-level zones. Thaurlach needs to be taught a lesson early and often! :)

Elweenia: lore-master

Melda: hunter

Hallana: guardian
Karvett

re: Ding - lvl 22

Got Forthwyth up to 22 this weekend/morning.  Updated gear with skirmish gear thanks to a few SK runs and such.  When are the "peak" times for kinnies to be on apart from the posted April schedule (which I need to look at still)?

Findail
Officer

re: Re: Hello!

Karvett wrote:

Will this group hang at level 50 for the foreseeable future or are there plans to move on to Moria?  Also in regards to crafting... I'm planning on going explorer so that I can harvest mats to provide for gear as this is my only toon on this server.  Is that ok?

We'll be at 50 for a while yet.  Attendance has been down lately (myself included, admittedly), so I need to get out and do some more recruiting.

As far as crafting, explorer is always a good choice for a first character on a server. :)  We've got crafters able to make everything you need made from the mats you gather.